DELIGHT PICTURES

Company Profile

Delight Pictures is headquartered in Guangzhou, with subsidiaries in Shenzhen and Hong Kong, offices in Amsterdam and Berlin. It is an integrated media and entertainment company with a global outlook and extensive business interests covering film, TV, animation, content creation, production, distribution through cinema and digital platforms, and investment and management of cinema chains. Delight Pictures boasts a fully-integrated ecosystem for film and TV production and is equipped with an effective set of new media tools for marketing. Committed to the principle of “enriching film through technology,” Guangzhou Delight Pictures develops and applies cutting-edge technology to inject new energy into media and entertainment. Delight Pictures has formed partnerships with a many medium- and large-sized cinema chains in China, including Wanda Cinema Line, China Film South Cinema Circuit, Henan Oscar, Sichuan Pacific Theatres, Zhejiang Shidai Cinema Line, Omnijoi Media Corporation, and Hubei Yin Xin Theatre Chain.

Guangdong Pearl River Cine & Video Equipment, the parent company of Guangzhou Delight Pictures, specializes in supplying professional film and TV equipment and constructing cinema systems. The company has a proven record over 60 years in the production and sale of screening equipment.

Guangdong Pearl River Cine & Video Equipment is the first Chinese company in the industry certified for ISO9001 quality (including design), ISO14001 environment, and GB/T28001 occupational health and safety management system standards. Over the past few decades, the company has played a key role in the development of China’s five-star cinema standards. It has long-term strategic partnerships for cooperation with multiple domestic medium- and large-sized cinema chains.

Chairman & President

Shen BinChairman & President

EMBA, Sun Yat-sen University (Lingnan College)

Vice President, Film Technology Division of the China Film

Distribution and Exhibition Association

Executive Director, China Culture & Office Equipment Association

With more than 15 years of experience in cinema construction and operation, Mr. Shen has contributed to the takeoff and rapid development of China’s film industry. He played a pioneering role in the standardization of cinema construction, operation and services, and was a leading figure in building the first batch of the five-star cinemas in southern China. Mr. Shen is also a renowned investor in the film industry. He has contributed to or helped pool resources for a number of major film and TV projects in China, such as the China Film Barco projector manufacturing base and the Bluearc Animation Studio.

Corporate Culture

Vision:Enrich Film Industry with Technology

Values:Innovation,Integration,Focus,Passion

东照影业

DELIGHT PICTURES

公司简介

广州东照影业公司位于广州,是一家具有国际化视野的综合性文化传媒企业,在影视内容端、影院终端,平台资源端等领域进行了深度布局。其中广州东照影业旗下业务包括影院运营、影片院线发行、动漫影视制作及出品,与包括万达影业、中影南方新干线、金逸影业、四川太平洋、浙江时代、幸福蓝海、河南奥斯卡、湖北银兴等在内的国内多家大中型院线保持长期战略合作,与国内多家影视制作公司和发行公司保持深度合作,同时拓展亚洲其他地区影院终端发行渠道,目前已经与亚洲多国建立了合作意向。依托影院终端和院线资源,广州东照影业打造新媒体运营渠道,构建了一体化的影视内容生态链,在影视科技上有深入的布局,致力于用科技的力量为娱乐服务,坚持‘科技愉悦电影’,为传统的电影行业注入科技的力量。

东照影业母公司为广东珠江影视设备制造有限公司,是一家拥有60年电影放映设备生产及销售经验的专业影视设备供应商及影院建设体系集成商,为中国电影放映协会副会长单位,是国内电影行业中首家通过了ISO9001质量(含设计)、ISO14001环境、GB/T28001职业健康安全三个管理体系认证的企业,深入参与了五星级影院标准制定,与包括万达影业、中影南方新干线、金逸影业、四川太平洋、浙江时代、幸福蓝海、湖北银兴等在内的国内多家大中型院线保持长期战略合作,具备深厚的行业资源。

董事长介绍

沈滨董事长/总裁

中山大学(岭南大学)学院EMBA

中国电影发行放映协会技术分会 副会长

中国文化办公设备制造行业协会 常务理事

15年以上电影行业从业经验,影院建设及运营专家级元老,亲自经历及参与了电影产业的改革及腾飞,是国内电影院向建设标准化、管理标准化和服务标准化方向发展的先驱人物及行业协会标准制定主要决策成员。曾主导建设及运营全国首批、华南首家五星级电影院~中华广场电影城。

沈董事长是行业知名投资人,曾参与和主导国内影视行业资源整合及多个影视项目的投资,如中影巴可放映机制造基地落地、蓝弧动漫制作公司投资等,在影视投资和金融领域均具有极其丰富的经验和资源。

企业文化

愿景:使科技愉悦电影

价值观:创新,融合,专注,热爱